Blog - Ptrace Security GmbH

Blog

IT Security News Bulletin #94

IT Security News Bulletin #94

Reconftw - Simple Script For Full Recon  https://www.kitploit.com/2021/01/reconftw-simple-script-for-full-recon.html Blue Team Operations [Part 2]: How To Investigate Malware Incidents as a SOC Analyst https://infosecwriteups.com/blue-team-operations-part-2-how-to-investigate-malware-incidents-as-a-soc-analyst-7e98c387cd WAF Bypassing with Unicode Compatibility https://jlajara.gitlab.io/web/2020/02/19/Bypass_WAF_Unicode.html Drone pentesting framework console

IT Security News Bulletin #93

IT Security News Bulletin #93

Latest Infosec News and Articles Pwncat - Fancy Reverse And Bind Shell Handler https://www.kitploit.com/2021/10/pwncat-fancy-reverse-and-bind-shell.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+PentestTools+%28PenTest+Tools%29 Learning Linux Kernel Exploitation - Part 2 https://lkmidas.github.io/posts/20210128-linux-kernel-pwn-part-2/ Tool to decrypt iOS apps using r2frida https://github.com/as0ler/r2flutch WinDbg Cheat Sheet

IT Security News Bulletin #92

IT Security News Bulletin #92

Latest Infosec News and Articles Azure AD Introduction for Red Teamers https://www.synacktiv.com/en/publications/azure-ad-introduction-for-red-teamers.html How to Use Frida & Radare to Crack a Mobile IoT App https://www.nowsecure.com/blog/2021/09/29/how-to-use-frida-radare-to-crack-a-mobile-iot-app/ A Complete Osint Tool https://github.com/Lucksi/Mr.Holmes fail2ban – Remote

IT Security News Bulletin #91

IT Security News Bulletin #91

Latest Infosec News and Articles How to hack a car — a quick crash-course  https://www.freecodecamp.org/news/hacking-cars-a-guide-tutorial-on-how-to-hack-a-car-5eafcfbbb7ec/ Beginners Guide to 0day/CVE AppSec Research https://0xboku.com/2021/09/14/0dayappsecBeginnerGuide.html PS2EXE - Module To Compile Powershell Scripts To Executables https://www.kitploit.com/2021/09/ps2exe-module-to-compile-powershell.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+PentestTools+%28PenTest+Tools%29 CVE-2021-38112:

IT Security News Bulletin #90

IT Security News Bulletin #90

Latest Infosec News and Articles SleepyCrypt: Encrypting a running PE image while it sleeps https://www.solomonsklash.io/SleepyCrypt-shellcode-to-encrypt-a-running-image.html IAM Vulnerable - An AWS IAM Privilege Escalation Playground https://labs.bishopfox.com/tech-blog/iam-vulnerable-an-aws-iam-privilege-escalation-playground Pentesting Active Directory  https://www.xmind.net/m/5dypm8/ Rootend - A *Nix

IT Security News Bulletin #89

IT Security News Bulletin #89

Latest Infosec News and Articles pFuzz: bypass web application firewall https://securityonline.info/pfuzz-bypass-web-application-firewall/ Roadmap https://securityflow.io/roadmap/ Full disclosure: 0-day RCE backdoor in Teradek IP video device firmwares  https://infosecwriteups.com/full-disclosure-0-day-rce-backdoor-in-teradek-ip-video-device-firmwares-85a16f346e15?source=rss----7b722bfd1b8d---4 How to Exploit SQL Server Using OLE Automation

IT Security News Bulletin #88

IT Security News Bulletin #88

Latest Infosec News and Articles plution: Prototype pollution scanner https://securityonline.info/plution-prototype-pollution-scanner/ Admin’s Nightmare: Combining HiveNightmare/SeriousSAM and AD CS Attack Path’s for Profit https://www.blackhillsinfosec.com/admins-nightmare-combining-hivenightmare-serioussam-and-ad-cs-attack-paths-for-profit/ juumla: scan for readable Joomla config files  https://securityonline.info/juumla-scan-for-readable-joomla-config-files/ Course repository for

IT Security News Bulletin #86

IT Security News Bulletin #86

Latest Infosec News and Articles Android security guides, roadmap, docs, courses, write-ups, and teryaagh. https://github.com/Ralireza/Android-Security-Teryaagh Bug Hunting Methodology for Beginners https://infosecwriteups.com/bug-hunting-methodology-for-beginners-20b56f5e7d19 AWS IAM Exploitation https://sra.io/blog/aws-iam-exploitation/ A cheat sheet that contains common enumeration and

IT Security News Bulletin #85

IT Security News Bulletin #85

Latest Infosec News and Articles Active Directory penetration testing cheatsheet https://infosecwriteups.com/active-directory-penetration-testing-cheatsheet-5f45aa5b44ff Going for the Gold: Penetration Testing Tools Exploit Golden SAML https://www.secureworks.com/blog/going-for-the-gold-penetration-testing-tools-exploit-golden-saml Fingerprinting Windows versions, AV, wireless cards over the network—all without

>