IT Security News Bulletin #88

IT Security News Bulletin #88

Latest Infosec News and Articles plution: Prototype pollution scanner https://securityonline.info/plution-prototype-pollution-scanner/ Admin’s Nightmare: Combining HiveNightmare/SeriousSAM and AD CS Attack Path’s for Profit https://www.blackhillsinfosec.com/admins-nightmare-combining-hivenightmare-serioussam-and-ad-cs-attack-paths-for-profit/ juumla: scan for readable Joomla config files  https://securityonline.info/juumla-scan-for-readable-joomla-config-files/ Course repository for

IT Security News Bulletin #86

IT Security News Bulletin #86

Latest Infosec News and Articles Android security guides, roadmap, docs, courses, write-ups, and teryaagh. https://github.com/Ralireza/Android-Security-Teryaagh Bug Hunting Methodology for Beginners https://infosecwriteups.com/bug-hunting-methodology-for-beginners-20b56f5e7d19 AWS IAM Exploitation https://sra.io/blog/aws-iam-exploitation/ A cheat sheet that contains common enumeration and

IT Security News Bulletin #85

IT Security News Bulletin #85

Latest Infosec News and Articles Active Directory penetration testing cheatsheet https://infosecwriteups.com/active-directory-penetration-testing-cheatsheet-5f45aa5b44ff Going for the Gold: Penetration Testing Tools Exploit Golden SAML https://www.secureworks.com/blog/going-for-the-gold-penetration-testing-tools-exploit-golden-saml Fingerprinting Windows versions, AV, wireless cards over the network—all without

IT Security News Bulletin #82

IT Security News Bulletin #82

Latest Infosec News and Articles Tools to assess the DNS security of web applications  https://github.com/The-Login/DNS-Reset-Checker Decrypting VEEAM Passwords https://blog.checkymander.com/red%20team/veeam/decrypt-veeam-passwords/ Beanshooter - JMX Enumeration And Attacking Tool https://www.kitploit.com/2021/07/beanshooter-jmx-enumeration-and.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+PentestTools+%28PenTest+Tools%29 Android Hacking 101 Walkthrough: Part 1

IT Security News Bulletin #81

IT Security News Bulletin #81

Latest Infosec News and Articles meterpeter: C2 Powershell Command & Control Framework  https://securityonline.info/meterpeter-c2-powershell-command-control-framework/ domhttpx: google search engine dorker https://securityonline.info/domhttpx-google-search-engine-dorker/ reconmap: vulnerability assessment and penetration testing platform  https://securityonline.info/reconmap-vulnerability-assessment-and-penetration-testing-platform/ Getting Partial AWS Account IDs for

IT Security News Bulletin #80

IT Security News Bulletin #80

Latest Infosec News and Articles Remote Desktop Penetration Testing (Port 3389)  https://www.hackingarticles.in/remote-desktop-penetration-testing-port-3389/  PrintNightmare Network Analysis https://www.hackingarticles.in/remote-desktop-penetration-testing-port-3389/  Google dork cheatsheet https://gist.github.com/sundowndev/283efaddbcf896ab405488330d1bbc06  Invoke-DNSteal - Simple And Customizable DNS Data Exfiltrator https://www.kitploit.com/2021/07/invoke-dnsteal-simple-and-customizable.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+PentestTools+%28PenTest+Tools%29 VNC Penetration Testing https://www.hackingarticles.in/vnc-penetration-testing/ Fuzzing ImageMagick

IT Security News Bulletin #79

IT Security News Bulletin #79

Latest Infosec News and Articles IDOR (Insecure Direct Object Reference) https://notes.mufaddal.info/web/idor NExfil: OSINT tool written in python for finding profiles by username  https://securityonline.info/nexfil-osint-tool-written-in-python-for-finding-profiles-by-username/ Exploiting insecure deseralization vulnerabilties found in the wild  https://macrosec.tech/index.php/2021/06/22/exploiting-insecure-deserialization-vulnerabilities-found-in-the-wild/  Buffer

>